<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2015 & IA NO. 223 OF 2015

Dated: 6th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s Bhilangana Hydro Power Ltd.	Ma		Appellant(s)
Vs. Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Ms. Shikha Ohri Mr. Nimesh Ku. Jha	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R.1	
		Mr. Sitesh Mukherje Mr. Sarul Jain for R	

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 31.08.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt